Kontaktid - FC Flora

Klubi - Kontaktid

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Reili Järvalt

Tegevjuht

reili@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Spordidirektor

norbert@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Juhiabi

beryl@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Kogukonnajuht

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Taavi Trasberg

Noortetööjuht

taavi@fcflora.ee

Lauri Sibul

Turundusjuht

lauri@fcflora.ee

Piia Harjus

Raamatupidaja

piia@fcflora.ee

Anli Tammlo

Varustusespetsialist

anli@fcflora.ee

Marthi Lepik

Pressiesindaja

marthi@fcflora.ee / +372 5666 2944

Roberta Rebane

Klubi assistent

roberta@fcflora.ee

Mihkel Kotkas

Kujundaja

mihkel@fcflora.ee

Üldkontakt

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Telefon: + 372 627 9940

Asutamise aasta: 1990

Postiaadress: Jalgpalli tn 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail: fcflora@fcflora.ee