Kontaktid – FC Flora -FC Flora

Klubi -Kontaktid

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Telefon: + 372 627 9940

Asutamise aasta: 1990

Postiaadress: Jalgpalli tn 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail: fcflora@fcflora.ee

Kontaktid

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Juhiabi

beryl@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Spordidirektor

norbert@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Kogukonnajuht

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Getriin Strigin

Naiskonna meediaspetsialist

getriin.strigin@fcflora.ee

Anli Tammlo

Varustusspetsialist

anli@fcflora.ee

Katrin Veek

Meediaspetsialist

katrin.veek@fcflora.ee

Natalja Bõstrova

Raamatupidaja

natalja@fcflora.ee

Taavi Trasberg

Noortetööjuht

noored@fcflora.ee

Margus Christopher Kalda

Esindusvõistkondade mänedžer

margus@fcflora.ee

Marianne Tali

Klubi assistent

marianne@fcflora.ee

Aleksei Naariste

Noortetöö koordinaator

noored@fcflora.ee

Karmen-Kelsi Kruut

Mängukorraldusjuht

karmen@fcflora.ee

Kristi Mäeorg

Vabatahtlike koordinaator

kristi@fcflora.ee

Liisa Rull

Naiskonna meediaspetsialist
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

liisa@fcflora.ee