Kontaktid – FC Flora - FC Flora

Klubi - Kontaktid

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Telefon: + 372 627 9940

Asutamise aasta: 1990

Postiaadress: Jalgpalli tn 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail: fcflora@fcflora.ee

Kontaktid

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Reili Järvalt

Tegevjuht

reili@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Spordidirektor

norbert@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Juhiabi

beryl@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Kogukonnajuht

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Rünno Mahl

Meediaspetsialist

rynno@fcflora.ee
+372 5326 8011

Anli Tammlo

Varustusspetsialist (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

anli@fcflora.ee

Lauri Sibul

Turundus- ja mängukorraldusjuht

lauri@fcflora.ee

Natalja Bõstrova

Raamatupidaja

natalja@fcflora.ee

Liisa Rull

Naiskonna meediaspetsialist

liisa@fcflora.ee
+372 5621 8336

Taavi Trasberg

Noortetööjuht

noored@fcflora.ee

Margus Christopher Kalda

Esindusvõistkondade mänedžer

margus@fcflora.ee

Mihkel Kotkas

Kujundaja

mihkel@fcflora.ee

Käthriin Lilp

Klubi assistent

kathriin@fcflora.ee

Aleksei Naariste

Noortetöö administraator

noored@fcflora.ee

Kristi Mäeorg

Vabatahtlike koordinaator

kristi@fcflora.ee