Noortetöö personal – FC Flora - FC Flora

Noored - Noortetöö personal

Taavi Trasberg

NOORTETÖÖ JUHT


noored@fcflora.ee

525 6861

Sünniaeg17.07.1993
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2015
LitsentsUEFA A

Taavi Viik

U17-U21 METOODIKAJUHT


taavi.viik@fcflora.ee

5666 4743

Sünniaeg30.12.1986
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2020
LitsentsUEFA A

Silver Grauberg

KEHALISE ETTEVALMISTUSE TREENER


silver.grauberg@fcflora.ee

552 2475

Sünniaeg26.11.1996
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2020
LitsentsUEFA A

Aleksei Naariste

NOORTETÖÖ KOORDINAATOR


noored@fcflora.ee

5666 9628

Sünniaeg30.11.1989
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsUEFA B

Mati Pari

TALENDIJUHT


mati@fcflora.ee

520 4795

Sünniaeg04.09.1974
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2022
LitsentsUEFA PRO

Kevin Krünvald

VÄRAVAVAHTIDE METOODIKAJUHT


kevin@fcflora.ee

529 0706

Sünniaeg20.11.1998
Alustas2024
LitsentsUEFA C


Noortetreenerid

Alex Kupper

NOORTETREENER


alex@fcflora.ee

5836 2332

Sünniaeg22.10.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2021
LitsentsUEFA B

Dmitri Ustritski

NOORTETREENER


dmitri@fcflora.ee

511 0588

Sünniaeg08.05.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2014
LitsentsUEFA A

Ivan Zahharov

NOORTETREENER


ivan@fcflora.ee

5693 6928

Sünniaeg08.06.1997
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsUEFA B

Karl-Sander Eensoo

NOORTETREENER


karlsander@fcflora.ee

5694 7383

Sünniaeg23.08.1996
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsUEFA B

Kaupo Margusonov

NOORTETREENER


kaupo@fcflora.ee

5198 9363

Sünniaeg19.03.1986
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsUEFA B

Marko Kõiv

NOORTETREENER


marko.koiv@fcflora.ee

505 6338

Sünniaeg23.11.1986
KodakondsusEesti
LitsentsUEFA B

Tanel Pruuli

NOORTETREENER


tanel@fcflora.ee

5847 9507

Sünniaeg25.02.1990
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2022
LitsentsUEFA B

Jaan Punga

NOORTETREENER


jaan@fcflora.ee

523 0580

Sünniaeg19.02.1988
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2021
LitsentsUEFA B

Chris Martin

NOORTETREENER


chris@fcflora.ee

5382 2828

Sünniaeg17.05.1999
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsUEFA B

Karl Valge

NOORTETREENER


karl@fcflora.ee

5367 6161

Sünniaeg03.01.2002
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2021
LitsentsUEFA B

Kaspar Kubber

NOORTETREENER


kaspar.kubber@fcflora.ee

5340 8533

Sünniaeg14.09.1999
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2022
LitsentsUEFA C

Simona Põlismäe

NOORTETREENER


simona@fcflora.ee

5304 1975

Sünniaeg02.08.2004
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsEJL D

Artur Holodov

NOORTETREENER


artur.holodov@fcflora.ee

5825 0095

Sünniaeg17.08.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsEJL D

Aleksei Naariste

NOORTETREENER


aleksei@fcflora.ee

5666 9628

Sünniaeg30.11.1989
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsUEFA B

Egon Tintse

NOORTETREENER


egon@fcflora.ee

516 2830

Sünniaeg17.01.1970
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2008
LitsentsUEFA B

Innar Paal

NOORTETREENER


innar@fcflora.ee

5180281

Sünniaeg30.06.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2020
LitsentsUEFA A

Jürmo Jürgen

NOORTETREENER


jyrmo@fcflora.ee

5693 7812

Sünniaeg26.09.1992
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsUEFA A

Mario Sergo

NOORTETREENER


mario.sergo@fcflora.ee

5400 5218

Sünniaeg08.02.1993
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2009
LitsentsUEFA B

Marko Kuusik

NOORTETREENER


5624 6518

Sünniaeg28.12.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2006
LitsentsUEFA B

Märt Vassiljev

NOORTETREENER


mart.vassiljev@fcflora.ee

5687 6932

Sünniaeg20.07.1982
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2021
LitsentsEJL D

Priit Adamson

NOORTETREENER


priit@fcflora.ee

5695 4791

Sünniaeg26.10.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2006
LitsentsUEFA A

Anastasija Zabello

NOORTETREENER


anastasija@fcflora.ee

5664 4027

Sünniaeg01.02.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsUEFA C

Tarmo Erik Huttunen

NOORTETREENER


tarmo.huttunen@fcflora.ee

5300 5250

Sünniaeg15.08.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsUEFA C

German Lari

NOORTETREENER


german@fcflora.ee

5850 4464

Sünniaeg03.11.1987
Alustas2023

Alex Salong

NOORTETREENER


alex.salong@fcflora.ee

5345 0674

Sünniaeg19.01.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2024
LitsentsUEFA C

Nikita Balanenkov

NOORTETREENER


nikita@fcflora.ee

5554 2079

Sünniaeg19.07.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2020
LitsentsEJL D

Martin Kukk

NOORTETREENER


martin.kukk@fcflora.ee

5330 1000

Sünniaeg03.05.1976
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsEJL D

Jan-Martin Jäe

NOORTETREENER


jan@fcflora.ee

5622 3099

Sünniaeg29.06.1999
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2023
LitsentsUEFA C

Andre Merilepp

NOORTETREENER


andre@fcflora.ee

5336 5232

Sünniaeg30.11.2002
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2024

Joosep Piirisild

NOORTETREENER


joosep@fcflora.ee

5625 3797

Sünniaeg24.04.2003
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2024

Moorits Veering

NOORTETREENER


moorits@fcflora.ee

5307 9070

Sünniaeg26.12.1999
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2024
LitsentsEJL D

Tanel Neubauer

NOORTETREENER


tanel.neubauer@fcflora.ee

5300 0134

Sünniaeg22.02.2000
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2024

Väravavahtide treenerid

Artur Lõhmus

VÄRAVAVAHTIDE TREENER


artur@fcflora.ee

5343 7880

Sünniaeg20.06.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2020
LitsentsUEFA B