Contacts - FC Flora

Club - Contacts

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Reili Järvalt

CEO

reili@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Sports Director

norbert@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Assistant

beryl@fcflora.ee

Lauri Sibul

Marketing and Game Management Manager

lauri@fcflora.ee

Roberta Rebane

Office Assistant

roberta@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Community Development Officer

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Piia Harjus

Accountant

piia@fcflora.ee

Mihkel Kotkas

Designer

mihkel@fcflora.ee

Liisa Pohlak

Media Specialist

liisa@fcflora.ee

Kenn Rull

Media Specialist

kenn@fcflora.ee

Anli Tammlo

Kit Manager

anli@fcflora.ee

Taavi Trasberg

Youth Work Manager

taavi@fcflora.ee

Aleksei Naariste

Youth Work Administrator

aleksei@fcflora.ee

General Inquiries

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Phone: + 372 627 9940

Anno: 1990

Aadress: Jalgpalli street 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail:fcflora@fcflora.ee

istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort