Contacts – FC Flora - FC Flora

Club - Contacts

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Reili Järvalt

CEO

reili@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Sports Director

norbert@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Assistant

beryl@fcflora.ee

Lauri Sibul

Marketing and Game Management Manager

lauri@fcflora.ee

Margus Christopher Kalda

First Teams Manager

margus@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Community Development Officer

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Natalja Bõstrova

Accountant

natalja@fcflora.ee

Mihkel Kotkas

Designer

mihkel@fcflora.ee

Rünno Mahl

Media Specialist

rynno@fcflora.ee
+372 5326 8011

Liisa Rull

Media Specialist

liisa@fcflora.ee
+372 5621 8336

Käthriin Lilp

Club Assistant

kathriin@fcflora.ee

Anli Tammlo

Kit Manager (parental leave)

anli@fcflora.ee

Taavi Trasberg

Youth Work Manager

noored@fcflora.ee

Aleksei Naariste

Youth Work Administrator

noored@fcflora.ee

General Inquiries

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Phone: + 372 627 9940

Anno: 1990

Aadress: Jalgpalli street 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail: fcflora@fcflora.ee