Contacts – FC Flora -FC Flora

Club -Contacts

Pelle Pohlak

President

pelle@fcflora.ee

Beryl Kõvermägi

Assistant

beryl@fcflora.ee

Norbert Hurt

Sports Director

norbert@fcflora.ee

Katrin Veek

Media Specialist

katrin.veek@fcflora.ee

Karmen-Kelsi Kruut

Game Management Manager

karmen@fcflora.ee

Margus Christopher Kalda

First Teams Manager

margus@fcflora.ee

Katrin Lagerest

Community Development Officer

katrin.lagerest@fcflora.ee

Natalja Bõstrova

Accountant

natalja@fcflora.ee

Marianne Tali

Club Assistant

marianne@fcflora.ee

Anli Tammlo

Kit Manager

anli@fcflora.ee

Taavi Trasberg

Youth Work Manager

noored@fcflora.ee

Aleksei Naariste

Youth Work Administrator

noored@fcflora.ee

General Inquiries

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi FCF

Phone: + 372 627 9940

Anno: 1990

Aadress: Jalgpalli street 21, 11312 TALLINN

E-mail: fcflora@fcflora.ee