Noortetreenerid - FC Flora

Noored - Noortetreenerid

Aleks Leben

TREENER


aleks@fcflora.ee

5648 5349

Sünniaeg03.08.1997
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsEJL C

Andres Koogas

TREENER


andres@fcflora.ee

5343 3751

Sünniaeg05.09.1987
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2016
LitsentsUEFA A

Dmitri Ustritski

TREENER


ustdima75@hot.ee

511 0588

Sünniaeg08.05.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2014
LitsentsUEFA A

Egon-Eret Rinaldo

TREENER


egon@fcflora.ee

5688 0249

Sünniaeg18.03.1993
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
Litsentstegemisel

Ivan Zahharov

TREENER


ivan@fcflora.ee

5693 6928

Sünniaeg08.06.1997
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsEJL C

Jürmo Jürgen

TREENER


jyrmo@fcflora.ee

5693 7812

Sünniaeg26.09.1992
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsEJL C

Kaupo Margusonov

TREENER


5198 9363

Sünniaeg19.03.1986
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsUEFA B

Kelly Rosen

TREENER


kelly@fcflora.ee

5649 5795

Sünniaeg23.11.1995
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2015
LitsentsUEFA B

Kristen Lapa

VÄRAVAVAHTIDE TREENER


Sünniaeg11.02.2000
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
Litsentstegemisel

Mari Liis Lillemäe

TREENER


mariliis.lillemae@fcflora.ee

5695 6796

Sünniaeg01.09.2000
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsEJL C

Mario Sergo

TREENER


mario.sergo@fcflora.ee

5400 5218

Sünniaeg08.02.1993
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2014
LitsentsEJL C

Marko Kõiv

TREENER


marko.koiv@fcflora.ee

505 6338

Sünniaeg23.11.1986
KodakondsusEesti
LitsentsUEFA B

Oskar Mihkel Kalpus

TREENER


oskar.kalpus@gmail.com

5301 3860

Sünniaeg29.02.2000
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2016
LitsentsEJL C

Tarmo Erik Huttunen

TREENER


tarmo.huttunen@fcflora.ee

5300 5250

Sünniaeg15.08.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsEJL D

Toomas Hurt

TREENER


toomas@fcflora.ee

503 3891

Sünniaeg06.04.1960
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2014
LitsentsUEFA B

Ants Jaakson

TREENER


ants@fcflora.ee

5340 8707

Sünniaeg04.05.1995
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsEJL D

Norman Põder

TREENER


norman@fcflora.ee

5349 4441

Sünniaeg09.06.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsUEFA B

Alo Dupikov

TREENER


alo@fcflora.ee

5554 3818

Sünniaeg05.11.1985
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2014
LitsentsUEFA B

Axel Mart Sepp

TREENER


axel@fcflora.ee

56205225

Sünniaeg28.11.2001
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019

Bert Rotberg

TREENER


bert@fcflora.ee

5817 0518

Sünniaeg03.02.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsUEFA B

Egon Tintse

TREENER


egon@fcflora.ee

516 2830

Sünniaeg17.01.1970
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2008
LitsentsUEFA B

Getriin Strigin

VÄRAVAVAHTIDE TREENER


getriin.strigin@gmail.com

5841 4992

Sünniaeg07.07.1996
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsEJL C

Ilja Monakov

TREENER


ilja@fcflora.ee

55506158

Sünniaeg24.07.1988
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsUEFA A

Karl-Sander Eensoo

TREENER


karlsander@fcflora.ee

5694 7383

Sünniaeg23.08.1996
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsEJL C

Katrin Loo

TREENER


katrin@fcflora.ee

5693 6868

Sünniaeg02.01.1991
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2016
LitsentsUEFA B

Kuido Karlson

TREENER


kuido@fcflora.ee

5657 3080

Sünniaeg04.01.1983
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsEJL C

Marko Kuusik

TREENER


marko@fcflora.ee

5624 6518

Sünniaeg28.12.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2006
LitsentsUEFA B

Markus Arak

TREENER


markus@fcflora.ee

528 6979

Sünniaeg31.07.1998
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2018
LitsentsEJL D

Priit Adamson

TREENER


priit@fcflora.ee

5695 4791

Sünniaeg26.10.1975
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2006
LitsentsUEFA A

Rauno Tutk

TREENER


rauno@fcflora.ee

5345 1448

Sünniaeg10.04.1988
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2013
LitsentsUEFA B

Silja Goroško

TREENER


silja@fcflora.ee

5911 2390

Sünniaeg15.07.1994
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2017
LitsentsUEFA B

Taavi Trasberg

TREENER


taavi@fcflora.ee

525 6861

Sünniaeg17.07.1993
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2015
LitsentsUEFA A

Jako Kariste

TREENER


jako@fcflora.ee

5193 7431

Sünniaeg21.05.1999
Alustas2019

Aleksei Naariste

TREENER


aleksei@fcflora.ee

5666 9628

Sünniaeg30.11.1989
KodakondsusEesti
Alustas2019
LitsentsUEFA B